Partner With Us NRI

IDFC Mutual Fund Announces Appointment of Directors

Published on Feb 02, 2023 10:55

IDFC Mutual Fund has announced that appointment of new directors on the Board of IDFC Asset Management Company Limited, with effect from 31 January 2023.

Details of Directors:

Name Designation Age Qualification
Mr. Bhaskar Sen Independent Director 70 years B. Com (Hons), C.A.I.I.B
Ms. Sharda Agarwal Independent Director 54 years MBA, B.Sc (Economics)
Mr. Gurumoorthy Mahalingam Independent Director 66 years M.Sc (Statistics) and M.B.A
Mr. Nitin Mittal Independent Director 45 years Electronics & Telecommunication engineer and an executive MBA
Mr. Karni Singh Arha Associate Director 47 years MBA and EconomicGraduate
Mr. Atanu Sen Associate Director 68 years Master of Arts in Economics; Banking & Finance (CAIIB)
Mr. Pankaj Sood Associate Director 47 years Post-Graduate and Bachelor`s degree in Chemical Engineering
Mr. Ankit Singhal Associate Director 38 years B-Tech (Hons.), MBA, Cleared all levels of CFA (USA based) and CAIA examinations.

Ms. Veena Mankar, Ms. Anita Belani, Ms. Ritu Anand and Mr. Anand Krishna have ceased to be the Directors of IDFC Asset Management Company Limited with effect from 31 January 2023.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News