Partner With Us NRI

IDFC Mutual Fund Announces Appointment & Resignation of Directors

Published on Feb 02, 2023 11:49

IDFC Mutual Fund has announced that appointment of new directors on the Board of IDFC AMC Trustee Company Limited, with effect from 31 January 2023.

Details of Directors:

Name Designation Age/Qualification
Ms. Naina Krishna Murthy Independent Director 51 years / B.A. L.L.B (Hons)
Mr. Asit Pal Independent Director 72 years / B. Sc., ACA, JAIIB
Mr. Pradip Kumar Saha Independent Director 69 years / BSc (Hons)
Mr. Arvind Agrawal Associate Director 52 years / Cost Accountant; Bachelor`s Degree in Commerce

Mr. Pradeep Kumar, Dr. Jaimini Bhagwati, Mr.Vishwavir Saran Das and Mr. Amitabh Verma have ceased to be the Directors of the Trustee Company with effect from 31 January 2023.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News