loader2

Forex Market News

Rupee closes lower further

Published on Apr 20, 2021 18:06
Rupee closed lower at 75.1525/1550 per Dollar on Tuesday (20 April 2021), versus its previ......

Rupee tumbles

Published on Apr 19, 2021 18:30
Rupee closed lower at 74.95/9525 per Dollar on Monday (19 April 2021), versus its previous......

Rupee surges

Published on Apr 16, 2021 17:25
Rupee closed higher at 74.5475/5500 per Dollar on Friday (16 April 2021), versus its previ......

Rupee reverts

Published on Apr 15, 2021 18:03
Rupee closed slightly higher at 75.1950/2150 per Dollar on Thursday (15 April 2021), versu......

Indian currency market shut for trading

Published on Apr 13, 2021 18:12
Currency market is shut for trading on account of Gudi Padwa, today (13 April 2021), and o......

Rupee slumps further

Published on Apr 12, 2021 18:03
Rupee closed lower at 75.2050/2150 per Dollar on Monday (12 April 2021), versus its previo......

Rupee woe continues

Published on Apr 09, 2021 18:00
Rupee closed lower at 74.8100/8150 per Dollar on Friday (09 April 2021), versus its previo......

Rupee drowns further

Published on Apr 08, 2021 18:22
Rupee closed weaker at 74.8075/8100 per Dollar on Thursday (08 April 2021), versus its pre......

Rupee tanks

Published on Apr 07, 2021 17:42
Rupee closed weaker at 74.5550/5575 per Dollar on Wednesday (07 April 2021), versus its pr......

Rupee sinks

Published on Apr 06, 2021 18:07
Rupee closed lower at 73.6600/6675 per Dollar on Tuesday (06 April 2021), versus its previ......

Rupee loses

Published on Apr 05, 2021 17:47
Rupee closed lower at 73.5450/5475 per Dollar on Monday (05 April 2021), versus its previo......

Indian currency market shut for trading

Published on Apr 01, 2021 10:10
Currency market is shut for trading today (01 April 2021) on account of Annual Bank Closin......

Rupee strengthens

Published on Mar 31, 2021 18:11
Rupee closed higher at 73.4425/4450 per Dollar on Wednesday (31 March 2021), versus its pr......

Rupee under pressure

Published on Mar 30, 2021 17:54
Rupee closed lower at 73.83/8350 per Dollar on Tuesday (30 March 2021), versus its previou......

Curency market shut for trading

Published on Mar 29, 2021 10:07
The currency market is closed for trading today, 29th March 2021 (Monday) on account of ho......

Rupee recovers

Published on Mar 25, 2021 17:54
Rupee closed higher at 72.6250/6400 per Dollar on Thursday (25 March 2021), versus its pre......

Rupee slides further

Published on Mar 24, 2021 18:00
Rupee closed weaker at 72.67/68 per Dollar on Wednesday (24 March 2021), versus its previo......

Rupee slips

Published on Mar 23, 2021 17:48
Rupee closed lower at 72.5425/5450 per Dollar on Tuesday (23 March 2021), versus its previ......
Open an Account

Open an account and get a free subscription from MoneyControl, ET Prime and many more...

OTP sent to +91 1234567890

Didn’t received OTP? Resend

00:30