loader2
Partner With Us NRI

Forex Market News

Rupee recovers

Published on May 20, 2022 17:26
Rupee closed slightly higher at 77.5725/5750 per Dollar on Friday (20 May 2022), versus it......

Rupee dips further

Published on May 19, 2022 17:28
Rupee closed higher at 77.6550/6625 per Dollar on Thursday (19 May 2022), versus its previ......

Rupee slumps further

Published on May 18, 2022 17:19
Rupee closed lower at 77.6300/6450 per Dollar on Wednesday (18 June 2022), versus its prev......

Rupee slips

Published on May 17, 2022 17:14
Rupee closed lower at 77.4900/5050 per Dollar on Tuesday (17 May 2022), versus its previou......

Rupee surges

Published on May 13, 2022 17:17
Rupee closed higher at 77.4000/4050 per Dollar on Friday (13 May 2022), versus its previou......

Rupee loses momentum

Published on May 12, 2022 17:13
Rupee closed lower at 77.6075/6100 per Dollar on Thursday (12 May 2022), versus its previo......

Rupee sighs relief

Published on May 11, 2022 17:12
Rupee closed lower at 77.3200/3300 per Dollar on Wednesday (11/05/2022), versus its previo......

Rupee skids further

Published on May 10, 2022 18:17
Rupee closed lower at 77.3400/3550 per Dollar on Tuesday (10 May 2022), versus its previou......

Rupee retreats

Published on May 09, 2022 17:10
Rupee closed lower at 77.5475/5925 per Dollar on Monday (09 May 2022), versus its previous......

Rupee closes lower

Published on May 06, 2022 18:37
Rupee closed lower at 76.8375/8400 per Dollar on Tuesday (06 May 2022), versus its previo......

Rupee momentum continues

Published on May 05, 2022 17:26
Rupee closed higher at 76.3125/3500 per Dollar on Thursday (05 May 2022), versus its previ......

Rupee bounces back

Published on May 04, 2022 17:23
Rupee closed higher at 76.4250/4400 per Dollar on Wednesday (04/05/2022), versus its previ......

Rupee slips

Published on May 02, 2022 17:07
Rupee closed lower at 76.5400/5475 per Dollar on Monday (02 May 2022), versus its previous......

Rupee edges high

Published on Apr 29, 2022 17:20
Rupee closed higher at 76.4250/4275 per Dollar on Friday (29 April 2022), versus its previ......

Rupee sustains momentum

Published on Apr 28, 2022 17:13
Rupee closed higher at 76.63/64 per Dollar on Thursday (28 April 2022), versus its previou......

Rupee surges

Published on Apr 27, 2022 17:37
Rupee closed higher at 76.6450/6475 per Dollar on Wednesday (27 April 2022), versus its pr......

Rupee weakens further

Published on Apr 25, 2022 17:27
Rupee closed lower at 76.6725/6825 per Dollar on Monday (25 April 2022), versus its previo......

Rupee closes lower

Published on Apr 22, 2022 17:24
Rupee closed lower at 76.34/3450 per Dollar on Friday (22 April 2022), versus its previous......

Rupee moves up

Published on Apr 21, 2022 17:06
Rupee closed higher at 76.1850/1925 per Dollar on Thursday (21 April 2022), versus its pre......