Partner With Us NRI

Indiabulls MF Announces Appointment of Independent Directors

Published on Aug 26, 2021 12:55

Indiabulls Mutual Fund has announced that Shiva Kirti Singh and Sanjay Jain have been appointed as an Independent Directors on the Board of Indiabulls Trustee Co. Ltd, with effect from 20 August 2021.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News